Jana Brown, Accounting Manager

City of Poulsbo
phone: (360) 394-9721
Term ends 2019


President Elect

Craig Warner, Financial Services Director

Yakima County
Phone: (509) 574-1313
Term ends 2020


Vice President

Brad Posenjak, Finance Director

City of Wenatchee
phone: (509) 888-3610
Term ends 2021

Dale Hough


Dale Hough, Finance Director

Lacey Fire District #3
phone: (360) 258-2310
Term ends 2022


Jack Broyles, Finance Manager

Woodinville Water District
Phone: (425) 487-4106
Term ends 2023


Past President

Adé Ariwoola, Finance Director

City of Federal Way
phone: (253) 835-2520
Term ends 2018


2017 Conference Chair

Dan Legard, Finance Director

City of Kennewick
phone: (509) 585-4477
Term ends 2018


2018 Conference Chair

Carrie Lewellen, Treasurer

City of Vancouver
phone: (360) 487-8482
Term ends 2019

2019 Conference Chair

Forrest Smith, Finance Director

Yakima County Department of Corrections
phone: (509) 574-1316
Term ends 2020


Professional Development & Sustainability Committee Chair

Sadie Armijo, Assistant Director of Local Audit

State Auditor’s Office
Phone: (360) 902-0362
Term ends 2020

Education Committee Co-Chair

Beth Wright, Deputy Finance Director

City of North Bend
Phone: (425) 888-7632
Term ends 2020

WFOA photo

Education Committee Co-Chair

Mickie Cooper, Senior Accounting Clerk

Lake Stevens Sewer District
phone: (425) 334-8588
Term ends 2018

Legislative & Professional Standards Chair

Stacie Tellers, Assistant Audit Manager

State Auditor’s Office
Phone: (360) 725-5557
Term ends 2018

Member Communications & Scholarship Chair


State Auditor Representative

Kelly Collins, Director of Local Audit

State Auditor’s Office
phone: (360) 902-0091
Term ends N/A

MRSC Representative

Toni Nelson, Finance Consultant

Municipal Research & Services Center
Phone: (206) 625-0916 Ext. 109
Term ends N/A

State Treasurer Representative

Staci Ashe, LGIP Administrator

Office of the State Treasurer
Phone: (360) 902-9017
Term ends N/A