Media-SmallThumb-3031

President

Adé Ariwoola, Finance Director

City of Federal Way

phone: (253) 835-2520

ade.ariwoola@cityoffederalway.com

Term ends 2018

President Elect

Jana Brown, Accounting Manager

City of Poulsbo

phone: (360) 394-9721

jbrown@cityofpoulsbo.com

Term ends 2019

CraigWarner

Vice President

Craig Warner, Financial Services Director

Yakima County

Phone: (509) 574-1313

craig.warner@co.yakima.wa.us

Term ends 2020

Media-2812

Treasurer

Brad Posenjak, Finance Director

City of Wenatchee

phone: (509) 888-3610

BPosenjak@WenatcheeWA.gov

Term ends 2021

Dale Hough

Secretary

Dale Hough, Finance Manager

Lacey Fire District #3

phone: (360) 258-2310

dhough@laceyfire.com

Term ends 2022

Past President

Carmen Hayter, Accounting Manager

Yakima County – Public Services

phone: (509) 574-2285

carmen.hayter@co.yakima.wa.us

Term ends 2017

Golden

2016 Conference Chair

Angela Golden, Finance Director

Spokane Valley Fire Department

phone: (509) 892-4174

goldena@spokanevalleyfire.com

Term ends 2017

DanLegard

2017 Conference Chair

Dan Legard, Finance Director

City of Kennewick

phone: (509) 585-4477

dan.legard@ci.kennewick.wa.us

Term ends 2018

carrie-lewellen

2018 Conference Chair

Carrie Lewellen, Treasurer

City of Vancouver

phone: (360) 487-8482

carrie.lewellen@cityofvancouver.us

Term ends 2019

SadieArmijo

Professional Development & Sustainability Committee Chair

Sadie Armijo, Assistant Director of Local Audit

State Auditor’s Office

Phone: (360) 902-0362

armijos@sao.wa.gov

Term ends 2017

Education Committee Co-Chair

Jack Broyles, Finance Manager

Woodinville Water District

Phone: (425) 487-4106

jbroyles@woodinvillewater.com

Term ends 2017

WFOA photo

Education Committee Co-Chair

Mickie Cooper, Senior Accounting Clerk

Lake Stevens Sewer District

phone: (425) 334-8588

mcooper@lkstevenssewer.org

Term ends 2018

Legislative & Professional Standards Chair

Stacie Tellers, Senior Accountant

City of Olympia

Phone: (360) 753-8599

stellers@ci.olympia.wa.us

Term ends 2018

Member Communications & Scholarship Chair

Dan Speigle, Deputy Director,

Corporations and Charities Division

Office of the Secretary of State

Phone: (360) 725-0311

dan.speigle@sos.wa.gov

Term ends 2019

State Auditor Representative

Kelly Collins, Director of Local Audit

State Auditor’s Office

phone: (360) 902-0091

collinsk@sao.wa.gov

Term ends N/A

Media-3029

MRSC Representative

Marcie Klobucher, Controller

Municipal Research & Services Center

Phone: (206) 625-1300

mklobucher@mrsc.org

Term ends N/A

Megan Dietz

State Treasurer Representative

Megan Dietz, Accounting Director

State Treasurer’s Office

Phone: (360) 902-8903

megan.dietz@tre.wa.gov

Term ends N/A