Home Contact WFOA
     
 Home 
 Board of Directors 
 
 About WFOA 
 
 Awards Programs 
 
 Conferences 
 Contacts 
 
 Education Programs 
 
 Legislative Info 
 Membership Info 
 
 Membership Survey Report 
 
 Newsletters 
 
 Professional Standards 
 
 Scholarships 
 
 College Student Internship 
  
 Financial Education Info 
 Fraud Alerts 
 GASB 
 GFOA 
 Grants and Loans for Cities 
 Info for Local Governments 
 Local Government FRS 
 OMFOA 
 Other Organizations Training 
 
 Regional Finance Groups 
 WA State Fiscal Info 
  
 Employment Advertisement / Job Announcements 
 WA State Careers & Jobs 
  
 Links 
 Unclaimed Property 
 WSCPA - CPE Audit 
  
 Home > About WFOA > Board of Directors
Board of Directors

President
Dan Mason, Budget & Fiscal Director

Office of the State Treasurer
phone: (360) 902-9090
dan.mason@tre.wa.gov
Term ends 2015

 

President Elect
Jan Hawn, Finance Director

City of Bellevue
phone: (425) 452-6846
jhawn@bellevuewa.gov
Term ends 2016


Vice President
Carmen Hayter, Accounting Manager

Yakima County - Public Services
phone: (509) 574-2285
carmen.hayter@co.yakima.wa.us
Term ends 2017



Treasurer
Pam Dolan, Director of Accounting

City of Spokane
Phone: (509) 625-6034
pdolan@spokanecity.org
Term ends 2018



Secretary

Ade Ariwoola, Finance Director

City of Federal Way
Phone: (253) 835-2520
ade.ariwoola@cityoffederalway.com
Term ends 2019


Past President
Marilou Moore, Budget Coordinator

City of Lynnwood
phone: (425) 670-5155
mmoore@ci.lynnwood.wa.us
Term ends 2014

 

 

2013 Conference Chair
Sheri Amundson, Staff Accountant

City of Arlington
phone: (360) 403-3426
samundson@arlingtonwa.gov
Term ends 2014


2014 Conference Chair
Craig Warner, Financial Services Director


Yakima County
Phone: (509) 574-1313
craig.warner@co.yakima.wa.us
Term ends 2015


2015 Conference Chair

Dale Hough, Finance Manager

Pierce County Library System
phone: (253) 548-3452
dhough@piercecountylibrary.org
Term ends 2016



Awards Committee Chair
Teresa Camfield, Finance Director

City of Lynden
Phone: (360) 354-2829

camfieldt@lyndenwa.org

Term ends 2014


Education Committee Co-Chair
Jana McQuade, Accounting Manager

City of Poulsbo
phone: (360) 394-9721
jmcquade@cityofpoulsbo.com
Term ends 2015



 

Education Committee Co-Chair

Jack Broyles, Finance Manager

Woodinville Water District
Phone: (425) 487-4106
jbroyles@woodinvillewater.com
Term ends 2014


 

Legislative & Professional Standards Chair
Brad Posenjak, Chief Deputy Auditor

Chelan County
Phone: (509) 667-6655
brad.posenjak@co.chelan.wa.us
Term ends 2015



Membership, Scholarship, Communication Chair
Dan Speigle, Deputy Director, Division of Corporations and Charities

Office of the Secretary of State
Phone: (360) 725-0311
dan.speigle@sos.wa.gov
Term ends 2016


State Auditor Representative
Chuck Pfeil, Director of State and Local Audit

State Auditor's Office
phone: (360) 902-0366
pfeilc@sao.wa.gov
Term ends N/A




State Treasurer Representative
James L. McIntire, State Treasurer

State Treasurer's Office
Phone: (360) 902-9001
james.mcintire@tre.wa.gov
Term ends NA

MRSC Representative
Marcie Klobucher, Controller

Municipal Research & Services Center
Phone: (206) 625-1300
mklobucher@mrsc.org
Term ends N/A