Home Contact WFOA
     
 Home 
 Board of Directors 
 
 About WFOA 
 
 Awards Programs 
 
 Conferences 
 Contacts 
 
 Education Programs 
 
 Legislative & Professional Standards 
 Membership Info 
 
 Membership Survey Report 
 
 Newsletters 
 
 Scholarships 
 
 College Student Internship 
  
 Financial Education Info 
 Fraud Alerts 
 GASB 
 GFOA 
 Grants and Loans for Cities 
 Info for Local Governments 
 Local Government FRS 
 OMFOA 
 Other Organizations Training 
 
 Regional Finance Groups 
 WA State Fiscal Info 
  
 Employment Advertisement / Job Announcements 
 WA State Careers & Jobs 
  
 Links 
 Unclaimed Property 
 WSCPA - CPE Audit 
  
 Home > Internship Program Sponsors

Thank You to the WFOA 2014 Internship Program Sponsors!



         
     Tom Gould         Cil Pierce      Shawn Koorn   

Tom Gould, Vice President, National Director of Rates and Finance
tom.gould@hdrinc.com

Cil Pierce, Senior Project Manager and Financial Analyst
cil.pierce@hdrinc.com

Shawn Koorn, Financial Services Group Manager, Associate Vice President
shawn.koorn@hdrinc.com

500 108th Avenue NE, Suite 1200
Bellevue, WA 98004-5549
(425) 450-6200
http://www.hdrinc.com

  
Terry McCall
704 SE 38th Drive
Gresham, OR 97080
(503) 667-5407
terrymccall@ps4gov.com
http://www.ps4gov.com

  
Paul Jarvis
9725 3rd Avenue NE, Suite 610
Seattle, WA 98115
(206) 365-3000
paul.jarvis@timevalueinv.com
http://www.timevalueinv.com




Shelley Rintala, Senior Vice President
Team Lead, Government Banking NW Region
(415) 371-2670
shelleyr@wellsfargo.com

Brennan Church, Vice President / Relationship Manager
Government Banking NW Region
(206) 292-3365
brennan.k.church@wellsfargo.com

Ed Hiddleson, Vice President
Sr. Treasury Management Consultant
(206) 292-3644
edward.k.hiddleson@wellsfargo.com

Mitchell Kodama, Vice President
Portfolio Manager, Government Banking NW Region
(206) 292-3653
mitchell.kodama@wellsfargo.com

999 Third Avenue, Suite 1060
Seattle, WA 98104
https://www.wellsfargo.com/com/industry/government


The WFOA internship program provides scholarships to college students for tuition expenses coupled with a paid internship position with a governmental entity. 100% of your donation goes directly to the WFOA internship program, no donation money is used for administrative expenses. If you would like more information about our internship program, click here or contact
Sandy Langdon ,Finance Director
City of Marysville
(360) 363-8017
slangdon@marysvillewa.gov

Here is the link to the internship program donation form if you are interested in supporting the program. Thank you for your consideration.