Home Contact WFOA
     
 Home 
 Board of Directors 
 
 About WFOA 
 
 Awards Programs 
 
 Conferences 
 Contacts 
 
 Education Programs 
 
 Legislative & Professional Standards 
 Membership Info 
 
 Membership Survey Report 
 
 Newsletters 
 
 Scholarships 
 
 College Student Internship 
  
 Financial Education Info 
 Fraud Alerts 
 GASB 
 GFOA 
 Grants and Loans for Cities 
 Info for Local Governments 
 Local Government FRS 
 OMFOA 
 Other Organizations Training 
 
 Regional Finance Groups 
 WA State Fiscal Info 
  
 Employment Advertisement / Job Announcements 
 WA State Careers & Jobs 
  
 Links 
 Unclaimed Property 
 WSCPA - CPE Audit 
  
 Home > 2014 Conference Sponsors

Thank you!


Platinum Level



                   
Brian Bishop             Carol Wilmes             Derek Bryan

Brian Bishop, Program Manager, AWC Workers Comp Retro and Drug & Alcohol Consortium
Carol Wilmes, Program Manager, AWC Employee Benefit Trust
Derek Bryan, Program Manager, AWC Risk Management Service Agency
1076 Franklin Street SE
Olympia, WA  98501-1346
(360) 753-4137 or (800) 562-8981
https://www.awcnet.org




Kim Monson, Managing Director, Public Sector / Public Finance
(206) 343-6962
kim.monson@key.com

Geoff Urbina, Managing Director, Public Finance
(206) 684-6259
geoff.urbina@key.com

1301 5th Avenue 25th Floor
Seattle, WA  98101
http://www.key.com/kbcm




Shelley Rintala, Senior Vice President
Team Lead, Government Banking NW Region
(415) 371-2670
shelleyr@wellsfargo.com

Brennan Church, Vice President / Relationship Manager
Government Banking NW Region
(206) 292-3365
brennan.k.church@wellsfargo.com

Ed Hiddleson, Vice President
Sr. Treasury Management Consultant
(206) 292-3644
edward.k.hiddleson@wellsfargo.com

Mitchell Kodama, Vice President
Portfolio Manager, Government Banking NW Region
(206) 292-3653
mitchell.kodama@wellsfargo.com

999 Third Avenue, Suite 1060
Seattle, WA  98104
https://www.wellsfargo.com/com/industry/government


Gold Level

Bank of America
Merrill Lynch



Silver Level





1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4300
Seattle, WA 98101
http://www.piperjaffray.com/3col.aspx?id=119

Lindsay Sovde, Public Finance

Lindsay.a.sovde@pjc.com

(206) 628-2875

Annette Sommer, Public Finance

Annette.r.sommer@pjc.com

(206) 628-2878

Mark Rodgers, Investments

Mark.e.rodgers@pjc.com

(206) 628-5452




Bronze Level

 
Robert Goubert
5975 South Quebec Street #205
Centennial, CO  80111
(303) 867-7536
(800) 672-9993 ext. 7536
robert@rebatebyacs.com
http://www.rebatebyacs.com



Mark Felchlin, President
Sue Cronk, Client Relationship Manager
Spokane, WA
(509) 443-3332 or (888) 534-BIAS (2427)
mark@biassoftware.com
sue@biassoftware.com
http://biassoftware.com




Michael A. Jones, Vice President, Business Development
Public Not for Profit Group - West Region
BNY Mellon Corporate Trust

Two Union Square, Suite 520
Seattle, WA  98101
(206) 336-1616
michael.a.jones@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellon.com



John Tillapaugh, Senior Director, U.S. Public Finance
650 California Street, 4th Floor
San Francisco, CA  94108
(415) 732-7575
fax: (415) 732-5610
john.tillapaugh@fitchratings.com


Government Portfolio Advisors





                   
  Tom Gould               Cil Pierce             Shawn Koorn

Tom Gould, Vice President, National Director of Rates and Finance
tom.gould@hdrinc.com

Cil Pierce, Senior Project Manager and Financial Analyst
cil.pierce@hdrinc.com

Shawn Koorn, Financial Services Group Manager, Associate Vice President
shawn.koorn@hdrinc.com

500 108th Avenue NE, Suite 1200
Bellevue, WA  98004-5549
(425) 450-6200
http://www.hdrinc.com



Connie Hobbs
Western Regional Manager
(360) 606-7877
chobbs@invoicecloud.com



Paul Jarvis
9725 3rd Avenue NE, Suite 610
Seattle, WA 98115
(206) 365-3000
paul.jarvis@timevalueinv.com
http://www.timevalueinv.com



http://tylertech.com







Anthony Nelson, Senior Vice President
anelson@viningsparks.com
(800) 357-0256

Bill Bretscher, Senior Vice President
bbretscher@viningsparks.com
(800) 357-0266

Josh Gorham, Public Finance Group
jgorham@viningsparks.com
(800) 357-0260

John Daniel, Public Finance Group
jdaniel@viningsparks.com
(800) 357-0245

2107 Elliott Ave, Suite 206
Seattle, WA 98121
http://www.viningsparks.com


Friends of WFOA

  
Keith Robertson
720 Olive Way, Suite 1700
Seattle, WA  98101
(206) 204-9127
Mobile (206) 755-6743
Fax (206) 204-9227
krobertson@alliant.com


Please contact Sheri Amundson if you are interested in becoming a WFOA 2014 conference sponsor.

City of Arlington
(360) 403-3426
samundson@arlingtonwa.gov
or
Click here for more information.