President

Jana Brown, Accounting Manager

City of Poulsbo
phone: (360) 394-9721
jbrown@cityofpoulsbo.com
Term ends 2019

CraigWarner

President Elect

Craig Warner, Financial Services Director

Yakima County
Phone: (509) 574-1313
craig.warner@co.yakima.wa.us
Term ends 2020

Media-2812

Vice President

Brad Posenjak, Finance Director

City of Wenatchee
phone: (509) 888-3610
BPosenjak@WenatcheeWA.gov
Term ends 2021

Dale Hough

Treasurer

Dale Hough, Finance Manager

Lacey Fire District #3
phone: (360) 258-2310
dhough@laceyfire.com
Term ends 2022

Secretary

Jack Broyles, Finance Manager

Woodinville Water District
Phone: (425) 487-4106
jbroyles@woodinvillewater.com
Term ends 2017

Media-SmallThumb-3031

Past President

Adé Ariwoola, Finance Director

City of Federal Way
phone: (253) 835-2520
ade.ariwoola@cityoffederalway.com
Term ends 2018

DanLegard

2017 Conference Chair

Dan Legard, Finance Director

City of Kennewick
phone: (509) 585-4477
dan.legard@ci.kennewick.wa.us
Term ends 2018

carrie-lewellen

2018 Conference Chair

Carrie Lewellen, Treasurer

City of Vancouver
phone: (360) 487-8482
carrie.lewellen@cityofvancouver.us
Term ends 2019

2019 Conference Chair

Forrest Smith, Finance Director

Yakima County Department of Corrections
phone: (509) 574-1316
forrest.smith@co.yakima.wa.us
Term ends 2020

SadieArmijo

Professional Development & Sustainability Committee Chair

Sadie Armijo, Assistant Director of Local Audit

State Auditor’s Office
Phone: (360) 902-0362
armijos@sao.wa.gov
Term ends 2020

Education Committee Co-Chair

Beth Wright, Deputy Finance Director

City of North Beth
Phone: (425) 888-7632
bwright@northbendwa.gov
Term ends 2020

WFOA photo

Education Committee Co-Chair

Mickie Cooper, Senior Accounting Clerk

Lake Stevens Sewer District
phone: (425) 334-8588
mcooper@lkstevenssewer.org
Term ends 2018

Legislative & Professional Standards Chair

Stacie Tellers, Senior Accountant

City of Olympia
Phone: (360) 753-8599
stellers@ci.olympia.wa.us
Term ends 2018

Member Communications & Scholarship Chair

Dan Speigle, Fiscal Director,

Lewis-Mason-Thurston Area Agency on Aging
Phone: (360) 664-3162 Ext. 117
speigle@comcast.net
Term ends 2019

State Auditor Representative

Kelly Collins, Director of Local Audit

State Auditor’s Office
phone: (360) 902-0091
collinsk@sao.wa.gov
Term ends N/A

Media-3029

MRSC Representative

Marcie Klobucher, Controller

Municipal Research & Services Center
Phone: (206) 625-1300
mklobucher@mrsc.org
Term ends N/A

Megan Dietz

State Treasurer Representative

Megan Dietz, Accounting Director

State Treasurer’s Office
Phone: (360) 902-8903
megan.dietz@tre.wa.gov
Term ends N/A