President

Dale Hough, Finance Director

Lacey Fire District #3
phone: (360) 258-2310
dhough@laceyfire.com
Term ends 2022

President Elect

Jack Broyles, Finance Manager

Woodinville Water District
Phone: (425) 487-4106
jbroyles@woodinvillewater.com
Term ends 2023

Vice President

Dan Legard, Finance Director

City of Kennewick
phone: (509) 585-4477
dan.legard@ci.kennewick.wa.us
Term ends 2024

Treasurer

Stacie Tellers, Local Government Support Manager

State Auditor’s Office
Phone: (360) 725-5557
tellerss@sao.wa.gov
Term ends 2025

Secretary

Forrest Smith, Finance Director

Yakima County Department of Corrections
phone: (509) 574-1316
forrest.smith@co.yakima.wa.us
Term ends 2026

CraigWarner

Past President

Craig Warner, Financial Services Director

Yakima County
Phone: (509) 574-1313
craig.warner@co.yakima.wa.us
Term ends 2021

2020 Conference Chair

Sandi Roberts, Acting Budget & Fiscal Manger, Planning & Public Works

Pierce County
phone: (253) 798-3722
Sandi.Roberts@piercecountywa.gov
Term ends 2021

2021 Conference Chair

Michelle Hughes, Accounting Director

City of Spokane
phone: (509) 625-6320
mhughes@spokanecity.org
Term ends 2022

2022 Conference Chair

Nicole Muegge, Investment & Banking Officer

Thurston County
phone: (360) 786-5144
nicole.muegge@co.thurston.wa.us
Term ends 2022

Education Committee Co-Chair

Debbie Booher, Finance Director

City of Poulsbo
Phone: (360) 394-9720
Dbooher@cityofpoulsbo.com
Term ends 2021

Education Committee Co-Chair

Beth Wright, Deputy Finance Director

City of North Bend
Phone: (425) 888-7632
bwright@northbendwa.gov
Term ends 2023

Professional Development & Sustainability Committee Chair

Camille Tabor, CPA,  CFO

Snohomish County Fire District 7
Phone: (360) 282-3965
CTabor@snofire7.org
Term ends 2023

 

Professional Rules and Operational Standards Chair

Bret Brodersen, Finance Director

City of Centralia
Phone: (360) 623-8283
BBRODERSEN@CITYOFCENTRALIA.COM
Term ends 2021

Member Communications & Scholarship Chair

Mickie Cooper, Senior Accounting Clerk

Lake Stevens Sewer District
phone: (425) 334-8588
Mickie.Cooper@lkssd.org
Term ends 2022

State Auditor Representative

Kelly Collins, Director of Local Audit

State Auditor’s Office
phone: (360) 902-0091
collinsk@sao.wa.gov
Term ends N/A

State Treasurer Representative

Staci Ashe, LGIP Administrator

Office of the State Treasurer
Phone: (360) 902-9017
staci.ashe@tre.wa.gov
Term ends N/A

MRSC Representative

Finance Consultant

Municipal Research & Services Center
Phone: (206) 625-0916 Ext. 109

Term ends N/A