We encourage you to be active members of WFOA and the regional groups in your area.

Please contact Dan Speigle at dan.speigle@sos.wa.gov or (360) 725-0311, if you have an update for the Washington Regional Finance Officers group contact listing.

Central Washington Chapter – Assn Govt Accountants
Monthly, Second Wednesday at Noon
Contact:    Judy Pless, 509-962-7502
judy.pless@co.kittitas.wa.us

Eastern Washington Finance Officers Assn
May & October, Second Friday (All-day workshop)
Contact:    Marsha Peterson, 509-745-8871
waterville@nwi.net

Olympia Chapter – Assn Govt Accountants
http://www.AGA-Olympia.org
Monthly, as announced
Contact:    Stefanie Niemela
stefanie.niemela@del.wa.gov

Puget Sound Finance Officers Assn
www.psfoa.org
Monthly, Second Wednesday
(Feb-Aug in Tukwila) (Oct-Dec in Auburn)
Contact:   Kim Krause, 206-439-3150
kimk@burienwa.gov

Washington State Utility Finance Officers
Quarterly, As Announced
Contact:   Robert Wagner, 360-668-6766 xt 103
robertw@crossvalleywater.net

Snohomish Co Clerks & Finance Officers
Monthly, Fourth Thursday
Contact:    Joyce Alling, 425-263-8000
jalling@ci.mukilteo.wa

Southwest Washington Finance Officers
Feb, May & Nov
Contact:   Mari Ripp, 360-225-8281 xt114
rippm@ci.woodland.wa.us